Burford Hill Open Results

It is worth noting that the timing system today picked up every rider that crossed the finish line correctly.

This was only due to a rigorous verification of all transponders prior to the start, and the subsequent loan of alternate transponders to the following 14 riders. I have included their original transponder number in ().

Jarrod Currie (419), Michael Gates (49), Matt Caldersmith (259), Mark Long (164), Richard Shortt (720), Victoria Veitch (827), Dale Wycrofte , Craig Sheldon (124), Matt Summers (219), Roger Welch (963), Jason Langbein (924), Tony Brennand (956), Philip Norris (550)  and Barrie Pattison (846).

Results are now available